Free shipping
Take advantage of the free shipping offered by our best suppliers
Support 24/7
Be advised by our medical devices experts !
Saving Money
Placemed gives you access to all medical equipments suppliers to buy SMART!
Secure payment
Buy online your medical equipments safely!

Top Placemed Thematics

Placemed, a reliable diagnosis!

Medical diagnosis

Placemed offers a wide range of medical diagnostic equipment covering all the needs of healthcare professionals: doctors, nurses, paramedics, etc. So you will find here everything you need to examine your patients. Whether you are looking for generalist or specialized diagnostic equipment, you are in the right marketplace which includes not only the best suppliers of medical equipment, but also the best brands of Medical Devices. The goal of Placemed is to help you find, in just a few clicks, the medical device that perfectly suits your need at the best quality price report. This section references electronic or conventional stethoscopes, blood pressure monitors, thermometers, audiometers, ophthalmoscopes, dermatoscopes, pulse oximeters, spirometers, electrocardiographs, etc.

Professional quality at factory price!

Medical instrumentation

Placemed offers a wide range of medical and surgical instrumentation meeting the daily needs of healthcare professionals. This range includes various medical devices selected for their quality. They range from a simple container to manual and electric scalpels, as well as the injection and sampling instruments essential for laboratory analyzes. Whether you are looking for medical instruments for general medicine, gynecology, dermatology, otolaryngology or any other medical specialty, you will find at Placemed the medical device that will meet your needs at the best quality price ratio. Without delay, we invite you to discover this wide range of medical and surgical instruments among which you can find stainless steel medical containers, instrument boxes, scissors, syringes & needles, pliers, scalpels, blades, etc.

Ciseau médical

Protect your nursing staff!

Hygiene and protection

The products proposed in the PLACEMED « Hygiene and medical protection » range are particularly recommended for use in hospitals, as well as in medical practices. However, some of these products can be used perfectly by any professional, in particular our protective screens and surgical masks. Thus, you will find in this product range all type of solution meeting the needs of limiting the risks of contamination in hospital and professional environment. Discover without further delay our surgical masks, protective walls, individual protective visors, hydro alcoholic gels and other disinfecting solutions.

Complete line of computerized medical equipment!

Logistics & furnitures

Placemed has selected for you, health professionals, the best medical supplies in the field of medical logistics, in particular small furniture. These supplies are essential for optimizing the agencement of your establishment, providing comfort to your patients in reception areas and, above all, providing them with better care and diagnosis. Whether you are looking for an emergency trolley, a treatment table, an examination table, a dental unit, a gynecology chair or simply small furniture for your waiting room, you are ate the right marketplace. A wide choice of high quality supplies at negotiated prices awaits you! In addition, we call your attention in this section that you can also find all the medical circuit products and solutions which perfectly suit near all needs of any type of healthcare establishment in this domain. In this section dedicated to « furniture and medical logistics » you will find a wide choice of equipment such as: trolleys, pedestal tables, steps, screens, lighting, examination couch, serum stands, medical display cases, first aid bags, grinder, tablet crushers, pill boxes, etc.

Furniture and medical logistics!

Medical informatic equipment

In this category, PLACEMED offers you a complete product range of medical IT solutions, dedicated to healthcare professionals. These solutions cover all of the medical IT needs for each department in a healthcare facility. Medical IT equipment has now become an essential element for the good functioning of the various services of a healthcare establishment. The Placemed marketplace selects only quality, ergonomic and resistant products and solutions. So, without delay, discover our IT range offered by our medical equipment supplier partners: software, carts, workstations, screens, computerized carts, panel PCs and many other devices and IT solutions dedicated to the healthcare sector.

Livraisons gratuites
Profitez des offres de livraisons gratuites proposées par nos meilleurs fournisseurs !
Support 24/7
Soyez guidés par nos experts en dispositifs médicaux !
Economies garanties
Placemed vous donne accès à tous les fournisseurs de Matériel Médical pour acheter malin !
Paiement sécurisé
Payez votre matériel Médical en toute sécurité !

Matériel médical récent

Top Univers médicaux Placemed

Placemed, un diagnostic fiable !

Matériel de diagnostic médical

Dans cet univers, Placemed propose de larges gammes de matériel médical dédiées au diagnostic et couvrant l’ensemble des besoins des professionnels de la santé : médecins, infirmiers, paramédicaux, etc. Ainsi, vous y trouverez tout le nécessaire pour examiner vos patients. Que vous cherchiez un matériel de diagnostic généraliste ou spécialisé, vous êtes sur la bonne place de marché qui regroupe non seulement les meilleurs fournisseurs de matériel médical, mais aussi les meilleures marques de DM. L’objectif de Placemed et de vous aider à trouver, en quelques clics seulement, le dispositif médical qui soit parfaitement adapté à vos besoins au meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Cet univers thématique référence des stéthoscopes électroniques ou conventionnels, des tensiomètres, des thermomètres, des audiomètres, ophtalmoscope, des dermatoscopes, des oxymètres de pouls, des spiromètres, des électrocardiographes … etc.

Qualité professionnelle à prix usine !

Instrumentation médicale !

Placemed propose une large gamme d'instrumentation médicale et chirurgicale répondant aux besoins quotidiens des professionnels de la santé. Cette univers regroupe différents dispositifs médicaux sélectionnés pour leur qualité. Ils vont d’un simple récipient aux bistouris manuels et électriques en passant par les instruments d'injections et de prélèvements indispensables pour les analyses en laboratoire. Que vous recherchiez des instruments médicaux pour de la médecine générale, de la gynécologie, de la dermatologie, de l’oto-rhino-laryngologie ou toute autre spécialité médicale, vous trouverez chez Placemed le dispositif médical qui saura satisfaire vos besoins au meilleur rapport qualité-prix. Vous y trouverez des récipients médicaux en inox, des boites à instruments, des ciseaux, des seringues & aiguilles, des pinces, des bistouris, des lames, etc.

Ciseau médical

Protégez votre personnel soignant !

Hygiène et protection

Le matériel médical exposé dans l'univers thématique « Hygiène et protection PLACEMED » est compsé de produit particulièrement recommandés pour une utilisation en milieu hospitalier, ainsi qu'en cabinets médicaux. Néanmoins, certains de ces produits peuvent parfaitement être utilisés par l’ensemble des professions, notamment les écrans de protection et les masques chirurgicaux. Ainsi, vous retrouverez dans cette thématique tout type de solution répondant aux besoins de limiter les risques de contamination en milieu hospitalier et professionnel. Découvrez sans plus tarder nos masques chirurgicaux, parois de protection, visières de protection individuelle, gels hydroalcooliques et autres solutions désinfectantes.

Gamme complète de matériel médical informatisé !

Informatique médicale

Dans cette thématique, PLACEMED vous propose une offre produit complète de solutions informatiques médicalisées dédiées aux professionnels de la santé. Ces solutions couvrent l’ensemble des besoins en informatique médicale de chacun des services d’un établissement de santé. Le matériel informatique médical est devenu aujourd’hui un élément indispensable au bon fonctionnement des différents services d’un établissement de soins. La marketplace Placemed sélectionne uniquement des produits et solutions de qualité, ergonomiques et résistants. Nos partenaires fournisseurs de matériel médical proposent des logiciels, des stations de travail, des chariots informatisés, des panels PC et plein d’autres dispositifs et solutions informatiques dédiées au secteur de la santé.

Mobilier et logistique médicale !

Mobilier et logistique médicale

Placemed a sélectionné pour vous, professionnels de la santé, les meilleures fournitures médicales dans le domaine de la logistique médicale, notamment le petit mobilier. Ces fournitures sont indispensables pour optimiser l’agencement de votre établissement, apporter du confort à vos patients dans les espaces d'accueil et surtout leur offrir de meilleurs soins et diagnostic. Que vous recherchiez un chariot d’urgence, un guéridon de soin, une table d’examen, une unité dentaire, un fauteuil de gynécologie ou tout simplement du petit mobilier pour votre salle d'attente vous êtes bien à la bonne adresse et sur la bonne marketplace. Un large choix de fournitures de haute qualité à des prix négociés vous attend ! Par ailleurs, nous attirons votre attention que dans cette rubrique vous pouvez également trouver tous les produits et les solutions du circuit du médicalement qui s’adaptent parfaitement au besoin de tout type d’établissement de soins. Dans cette rubrique dédiée au « mobilier et à la logistique médicale » vous trouverez un large choix de matériel tel que : chariots, guéridons, marchepieds, paravents, éclairages, divan d'examen, pieds à sérum, vitrines médicales, sacs de secours, broyeur, écrases-comprimés, piluliers, etc.